The GBF’s local breweries & cider makers

Guildford Beer Festival 2017There is a fantastic choices of breweries and cider makers close to Guildford.

For each festival we aim to pick an electric range of drinks covering real ale, craft larger and cider from across Surrey, Berkshire, Hampshire, London and Sussex to create our GBF Beer List.

You can see the details below the list of breweries from that area which we work with. If you have any details of breweries missing from this list please let us know.

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

Guildford Beer Festival 2017

 

Company NameBeer / CiderTownWebsite
Arundel BreweryBeer Arundelhttp://www.arundelbrewery.co.uk
146 CiderCiderSouthamptonhttp://www.146cider.co.uk
Abbey FordBeerChertsyhttp://www.abbeyfordbrewery.co.uk
Adur BreweryBeerSteyninghttp://www.adurbrewery.co.uk
Adventure BreweryBeerChessingtonhttp://www.adventurebrewery.com
Anchor Springs BreweryBeerLittlehampton,http://www.anchorspringsbrewery.com
ANDWELL BREWING COMPANY LLPBeerHookhttp://www.andwells.com
Ascot AlesBeerCamberleyhttp://www.ascot-ales.co.uk
Baldy BreweryBeerPulborough
Ballards Brewery LimitedBeerNyewoodhttp://www.ballards-brewery.co.uk
Baseline BrewingBeerWest Sussexhttp://www.baselinebrewing.co.uk
Bedlam Brewery,BeerHassocks,http://www.bedlambrewery.co.uk
Bellevillie Brewing CoBeerLondonhttp://www.bellevillebrewing.co.uk
Big Smoke Brew CoBeerSurbitonhttp://www.bigsmokebrew.co.uk
BinghamsBeerTwyfordhttp://www.binghams.co.uk
BowmansBeerDroxfordhttp://www.bowman-ales.com
Brightwater BreweryBeerEsherhttp://www.brightbrew.co.uk
Brockley Brewing CompanyBeerBrockleyhttp://brockleybrewery.co.uk
By the HornsBeerLondonhttp://www.bythehorns.co.uk
Clarence & Fredericks Brewing CoBeerCroydonhttp://www.cfbrewing.co.uk
Crooked BrookBeerCopthorne
Dorking BreweryBeerDorkinghttp://dorkingbrewery.com
Downlands BreweryBeerSmall Dolehttp://www.downlandsbrewery.com
Emsworth BreweryBeerEmsworth
FirebirdBeerRudgwickhttp://firebirdbrewing.co.uk
FlowerpotsBeerAlresford http://www.flowerpots.f2s.com/beers.html
Frensham BreweryBeerFarnhamhttp://www.frenshambrewery.co.uk
GoldmarkBeerArundelhttp://www.goldmarks.co.uk
Hammerpot BreweryBeerPolinghttp://www.hammerpot-brewery.co.uk
Heathen BrewersBeerHaywards Heathhttp://www.heathenbrewers.co.uk
Hedgedog BrewingBeerCobhamhttp://www.hedgedog.co.uk
Hepworth & Co BrewersBeerHorshamhttp://hepworthbrewery.co.uk
Hogs Back Brewery LimitedBeer & CiderTonghamhttp://www.hogsback.co.uk
Hop ArtBeerBentleyhttp://hopartbrewery.com
Hop King Brewing CoBeerReadinghttp://www.hopkingbrewco.co.uk
Hop Yard BrewingBeerForest Rowhttp://www.hopyardbrewing.co.uk
HoptimistsBeerWormleyhttp://www.hoptimists.co.uk
Hurst BreweryBeerHassockshttp://www.hurstbrewery.co.uk
Irving & Co Brewers LtdBeerPortsmouthhttp://www.irvingbrewers.co.uk
Itchen ValleyBeerAlresfordhttp://www.itchenvalley.com
JB CiderCiderMaplehurst
Kissingate BreweryBeerHORSHAMhttp://www.kissingate.co.uk
Langham BreweryBeerNear Petworthhttp://www.langhambrewery.co.uk
Leith Hill BreweryBeerColdharbourhttp://www.ploughinn.com/leith-hill-microbrewery/
Little London BreweryBeerBasingstokehttps://littlelondonbrewery.wordpress.com/
Longdog BreweryBeerBassingstokehttp://www.longdogbrewery.co.uk
Lovibonds Brewery Ltd BeerHenleyhttp://www.lovibonds.com
Malt The Brewery LtdBeerGreat Missendenhttp://www.maltthebrewery.co.uk
MashBeerEast Stratton http://www.mashbrewery.com
Moncada BreweryBeerLondonhttp://www.moncadabrewery.co.uk/home/
Mr. Whitehead's Cider Company CiderAltonhttp://www.mr-whiteheads-cider.co.uk
Naked beer coBeerLancinghttp://www.nakedbeerco.co.uk
Old Rudgwick CiderCiderRudgwickhttp://www.rudgwickcider.com
Orbit BeersBeerLondonhttp://www.orbitbeers.com
Partizan BrewingBeerLondonhttp://www.partizanbrewing.co.uk
PilgrimBeerReigatehttp://www.pilgrim.co.uk
Portobello BreweryBeerLondonhttp://www.portobellobrewing.com
Rebellion Beer CoBeerMarlowhttp://www.rebellionbeer.co.uk
Rocky HeadBeerLondon
Salt Hill CiderCiderSloughhttps://salthillcider.wordpress.com
Shamble MooseBeerHaslemere
Sherfield Village BreweryBeerHookhttp://www.sherfieldvillagebrewery.co.uk
Siren Craft BrewBeerFinchamstedhttp://www.sirencraftbrew.com
Surrey Hills Brewery LtdBeerDorkinghttp://www.surreyhills.co.uk
Surry Cider CompanyCiderWormley
The Crafty Brewing CompanyBeerDunsfoldhttp://www.craftybrewing.co.uk
The Cronx Brewery LtdBeerCroydonhttp://www.thecronx.com
The Dark Star Brewing Co. LtdBeerWest Sussex http://darkstarbrewing.co.uk
The Havant BreweryBeerWaterloovillehttp://www.thehavantbrewery.co.uk
The Kiln BreweryBeerBurgess Hillhttp://www.thekilnbrewery.co.uk
The Little Beer CorpBeerGuildfordhttp://littlebeer.co.uk
The Loddon Brewery LtdBeerDunsdenhttp://loddonbrewery.com
The Park BreweryBeerSurbitonhttp://www.theparkbrewery.com
The Triple fff Brewing Company BeerAltonhttp://www.triplefff.com
The West Berkshire BreweryBeerThatchamhttp://www.wbbrew.com
ThurstonsBeerHorsellhttp://www.thurstonsbrewery.co.uk
TillingbourneBeerGuildfordhttp://www.tillybeer.co.uk
TrumansBeerLondonhttp://www.trumansbeer.co.uk
Tutts CiderCider Bradfieldhttp://www.tuttsclumpcider.co.uk
Twickenham Fine Ales LtdBeerTwickenhamhttp://twickenham-fine-ales.co.uk
Two Bridge BreweryBeerReadinghttp://www.twobridgesbrewery.co.uk
Vachery CiderCiderCranleigh
Weird BeardBeerLondonhttp://weirdbeardbrewco.com
Weltons Ltd,BeerHORSHAMhttp://www.weltonsbeer.co.uk
Westerham Brewery Company LtdBeerEdenbridgehttp://westerhambrewery.co.uk
Wild Weather AlesBeerSilchesterhttp://www.wildweatherales.com
Windsor & Eton BreweryBeerWindsorhttps://www.webrew.co.uk
WobblegateCiderBolneyhttp://www.wobblegate.co.uk
King BeerBeerHorshamhttps://kingbeer.co.uk